Honorary Mention at Share Prize 2010

  • November 2th-7th, 2010
  • Regional Museum Natural Science, Torino

Kuaishen Auson received the honorary mention at Share Prize 2010 for his project › Oh!m1gas. The jury consisting of Jurij Krpan, Andy Cameron, Bruce Sterling and Fulvio Gianaria selected the piece from a total of 270 submissions and six finalists. Winner of the prize is Ernesto Klar.